E = Enough

Today’s challenge for an E-word has proven to be the most elusive so far.

a-z

I had a long eclectic list of possibilities, but no inspiration.  My creative tank was empty and I lacked the energy to employ more of an effort.

Then I had an epiphany … what if I simply ended this post with an admission of my creative inadequacy and hoped that it would be enough?

empty

http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/

 

About Joanne Sisco

Retired but not idle. Life is an adventure - I plan to continue to embrace it.
This entry was posted in A-Z Challenge - 2014, Random Stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to E = Enough

  1. joannesisco says:

    Many thanks 🙂

    Like

  2. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

    Perfect!

    Like

  3. Less is more: works for me!

    Like

  4. Enjoyed enormously every E!

    Like

  5. Very clever! You’ll be back on form for “F!”

    Like

  6. I enthusiastically endorse your erudite execution of this exacting task.

    http://lgkeltner.blogspot.com/
    http://warpednerdiversity.blogspot.com/

    Like

  7. Lynn says:

    Exquisitely executed to ensure enjoyment! Well done!

    Like

  8. Kathe W. says:

    excellently executed!

    Like

  9. bulldog says:

    This is good… well done…

    Like

  10. sueslaght says:

    If I were blogging daily I would be empty too. 🙂

    Like

  11. ha ha ha! Brilliant! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

